GIG GUIDE

Here you will find all of my upcoming tour dates.

We recommend that where possible you confirm the date with the venue before traveling (especially long distance).

 

IRISH SUMMER TOUR 2017
Thurs 14th Sept
(10pm - 12am)
The Ravine (Nelly's) Special guest Shane Moore Lisdoonvarna, Clare
Fri 15th Sept
(10pm - 12am)
The Wheel Inn Ballyuskel, nr Durrow, Laois
Sat 16th Sept
(10pm - 1am)
The Auld Triangle Loughrea, Galway
Sun 17th Sept
(8pm - 11pm)
The Gweedore Bar Falcarragh, Donegal
Tues 19th Sept
Wed 20th Sept
Thurs 21st Sept
National Ploughing Championships
(Special guests each day)
Tullamore, Offaly
Fri 22nd Sept
(10pm - 12am)
Annamullen Community Centre Annamullen, Monaghan
Sat 23rd Sept
(10pm - 12am)
Tom's Tavern Ferbane, Offaly
Sun 24th Sept
(10pm- 1am)
Matt McCoy's Abbeyfeale, Limerick