GIG GUIDE

Here you will find all of my upcoming tour dates.

We recommend that where possible you confirm the date with the venue before traveling (especially long distance).

 

Seamus Moore Tour Dates
Thurs 6th Sept

Tir-Na-Nog

(Special Guest The Wexford Latchico)

Wellington Bridge, Wexford
Fri 7th Sept The Hill Bar Knocklong, Limerick
Sat 8th Sept The Vaults Tuam, Galway

Sun 9th Sept

(9pm - 11pm)

The Auld Triangle Loughrea, Galway

Mon 10th Sept

Tues 11th Sept

Wed 12th Sept

Thur 13th Sept

Lisdoonvarna Matchmaking Festival Clare
Fri 14th Sept The Mellon Country Inn Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 15th Sept The Foot Inn Burnfoot, Donegal
Sun 16th Sept The Gweedore Bar Falcarragh, Donegal

Tue 18th Sept

Wed 19th Sept

Thurs 20th Sept

(2pm - 6pm Daily)

National Ploughing Championships

Lynch's Bar (Food Area A)

Tullamore, Offaly

Sun 23rd Sept

Mon 24th Sept

Tues 25th Sept

Wed 26th Sept

Declan Nerney's Hooley In The Sun Spain

Fri 28th Sept

Sat 29th Sept

Sun 30th Sept

Frank Nelson's 30th Celebration Weekend

The Abbey Hotel

(Special Guest Mick Flavin and more)

Donegal Town