GIG GUIDE

Here you will find all of my upcoming tour dates.

We recommend that where possible you confirm the date with the venue before traveling (especially long distance).

 

IRISH SUMMER TOUR 2017
Thurs 20th July
(9pm - 1am)
Maura Lukes
(Special guests Declan Nerney, Olivia Douglas, Carmel McLoughlin, Martin Cuffe, Frank Nelson, Sweeney Macs)
Tourmakeady, Mayo
Fri 21st July
(10pm - 12am)
Carron's Corner Ederney, Fermanagh
Sat 22nd July
(10pm - 12am)
The Village Inn Kinlough, Leitrim
Sun 23rd July
(3pm - 6pm)
Lismore Festival Lismore, Waterford
Sun 23rd July
(10pm - 1am)
The Hill Bar
(Special Guest Just William)
Knocklong, Limerick
Mon 24th July
(9:30pm - 12:30am)
The Rhu-Glen
(Special Guest Olivia Douglas)
Slieverue, Kilkenny
Tues 25th July
(10pm - 1am)
Katie Mac's
(Special guests The Sweeney Macs & Patsy O' Neill)
Ballycastle, Mayo
Wed 26th July
(10pm - 1am)
The Hideout
(Special Guest Gerry Guthrie)
Foxford, Mayo
Thurs 27th July
(10pm - 1am)
Bill The Loos Buncrana, Donegal
Fri 28th July
(10pm - 1am)
Festival of the Bard Clonakilty, Cork
Sat 29th July
(10pm - 1am)
Brideswell Festival Brideswell, Roscommon
Sun 30th July Kearney's
Castleisland, Kerry
Mon 31st July
(10pm - 1am)
Don's Bar
(Special Guest TR Dallas)
Moate, Westmeath
Tues 1st Aug
(10pm - 1am)
Thatch Bar
(Special guest Olivia Douglas)
Crossmolina, Mayo
Wed 2nd Aug
(10pm -1am)
The Country Club
(Special Guest Olivia Douglas)
Hollybrook, Claremorris, Mayo
Thurs 3rd Aug
(9pm - 1am)
**30 years of the JCB - Big Birthday Bash**
The Village Inn
(Special guests Olivia Douglas & Martin Cuffe, Ocean FM Broadcast)
Sligo Town, Sligo
Fri 4th Aug
(12am - 2am)
The Strand Hotel
(Show Dance)
Ballyliffen, Donegal
Sat 5th Aug
(9pm - 11:30pm)
Street Festival
(Special Guests Martin Cuffe, Keelan & Billy McLoughlin)
Clonmany, Donegal
Sun 6th Aug
(10pm - 1am)
Achill Head Hotel Achill, Mayo
Mon 7th Aug
(1pm - 2pm)
Bunnyconlon Show Bunnyconlon, Mayo
Mon 7th Aug
(9pm 12am)
Gilbrides Rossinver, Leitrim
Wed 9th Aug
(11pm -1am)
James Tams Clonmany, Donegal
Thurs 10th Aug
(4pm - 8pm)
Hooley in Urris
Ciss Farren's
(Special Guests Martin Cuffe, Keelan & Billy McLoughlin)
Urrismenagh, Donegal
Fri 11th Aug
(10pm - 12am)
May Queen
(Special Guest Olivia Douglas)
Tubbercurry, Sligo
Sat 12th Aug
(10pm - 12am)
The Allingham Arms Hotel
(Special guests Cliona Hagan & Aidy Quinn)
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 13th Aug
(2pm - 6pm)
Tullamore Show
(Special Guest Olivia Douglas)
Tullamore, Offaly
Mon 14th Aug
(10pm - 12am)
Teach John Joe's Blacksod, Mayo
Tues 15th Aug The Arch Bar Killala, Mayo
Wed 16th Aug
(10pm - 12am)
McDonnell's Bar Belmullet, Mayo
Thurs 17th Aug
(10pm - 12am)
Paddy McGuire's Poulatomis, Belmullet, Mayo
Fri 18th Aug
(11pm- 1am)
Watters Old Coach Inn Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 19th Aug
(TBA)
Arranmore Island Festival Co. Donegal
Sun 20th Aug
(9pm- 12am)
Elliott's Bar Lettermecaward, Donegal
Mon 21st Aug
(10pm - 12am)
McDermott's Bar Curraghboy, Roscommon
Tues 22nd Aug
(10pm - 12am)
Paddy Mack's Ballina, Mayo
Wed 23rd Aug
(11pm - 1am)
Drumkeerin Festival Drumkeerin, Leitrim
Thurs 24th Aug
(10pm - 1am)
Corrigans Bar
(Special Guests Olivia Douglas & Ben Dolan)
Rochfordbridge, Westmeath
Fri 25th Aug
(10pm - 12am)
Downey's Bar Ballinasloe, Galway
Sat 26th Aug
(11pm - 1am)
The Nadd Festival Nadd, nr Mallow, Cork
Mon 28th Aug
Tues 29th Aug
Auld Lammas Fair Ballycastle, Antrim
Thur 31st Aug
Tues 29th Aug
The Pint Depot Royal Oak, Bagenalstown, Carlow
Fri 1st Sept
(10pm - 1am)
Sheehan's Bar
(special guests Just William & Timmy O'Connor
Firies, Kerry
Sat 2nd Sept
(Late)
Tom Mahers Birthday Bash
Gonouds Bar
Tyrellspass, Westmeath
Sun 3rd Sept
(10pm - 12am)
The Swan Inn Coolronan, Ballivor, Meath
Mon 4th Sept
9:30pm -12:30pm)
The Auld House
(Special Guest Richie Kavanagh)
Killamery, Callan, Kilkenny
Tues 5th Sept
(8pm - late)
Cahir House Hotel
(Caroline Walshe Charity Evening)
Cahir, Tipperary
Thurs 7th Sept
(10pm - 12am)
The Ravine (Nelly's) Lisdoonvarna, Clare
Fri 8th Sept
(10pm - 12am)
The Beara Coast Hotel
(Special Guest Just William)
Castletownbere, Cork
Sat 9th Sept
(10pm - 12am)
The Tulsk Inn
(Special Guest Martin Cuffe)
Tulsk, Roscommon
Sun 10th Sept
(4pm - 6pm)
Paudie Fitzmaurice Tractor Run @ Hughe's Bar Cordel, Kerry
Sun 10th Sept
(7pm - 10pm)
Walshes Bar Knocknagoshel, Kerry
Mon 11th Sept
(8pm - 11pm)
Glenties Harveest Fair
(Special Guest Olivia Douglas)
Glenties, Donegal
Thurs 14th Sept
(10pm - 12am)
The Ravine (Nelly's) Special guest Shane Moore Lisdoonvarna, Clare
Fri 15th Sept
(10pm - 12am)
The Wheel Inn Ballyuskel, nr Durrow, Laois
Sat 16th Sept
(10pm - 1am)
The Auld Triangle Loughrea, Galway
Sun 17th Sept
(8pm - 11pm)
The Gweedore Bar Falcarragh, Donegal
Tues 19th Sept
Wed 20th Sept
Thurs 21st Sept
National Ploughing Championships
(Special guests each day)
Tullamore, Offaly
Fri 22nd Sept
(10pm - 12am)
Annamullen Community Centre Annamullen, Monaghan
Sat 23rd Sept
(10pm - 12am)
O'Neill's Bar Drumquin, Tyrone
Sun 24th Sept
(10pm- 1am)
Matt McCoy's Abbeyfeale, Limerick